skip to Main Content

Showtimes & Prices

Current location

Morwell

Mid Valley Shopping Centre
Corner Princes Dr and Centre Valley Rd

Friday 23rd Feb @ 7pm
Saturday 24th Feb @ 1pm & 7pm
Sunday 25th Feb @ 1pm
Friday 1st March @ 7pm
Saturday 2nd March @ 1pm & 7pm

Sunday 3rd March @ 1pm


Coming soon

Baxter
21 Baxter – Tooradin Rd

Friday 8th March @ 7pm
Saturday 9th March @ 1pm & 7pm
Sunday 10th March @ 1pm
Monday 11th March (Labour Day) @ 1pm

Friday 15th March @ 7pm
Saturday 16th March @ 1pm & 7pm
Sunday 17th March @ 1pm

Friday 22nd March @ 7pm
Saturday 23rd March @ 1pm & 7pm
Sunday 24th March @ 1pm

Rosebud
Village Green (Point Nepean Rd)

Friday 29th March @ 7pm
Saturday 30th March @ 1pm & 7pm
Sunday 31st March @ 1pm

Monday 1st April @ 1pm
Tuesday 2nd April @ 1pm
Wednesday 3rd April @ NO SHOW
Thursday 4th April @ 7pm
Friday 5th April @ 1pm & 7pm
Saturday 6th April @ 1pm & 7pm
Sunday 7th April @ 1pm

Monday 8th April @ 1pm
Tuesday 9th April @ 1pm
Wednesday 10th April @ NO SHOW
Thursday 11th April @ 7pm
Friday 12th April @ 1pm & 7pm
Saturday 13th April @ 1pm & 7pm
Sunday 14th April @ 1pm

Ticket prices

General Admission

Children (3-14) $25
Seniors $30
Adults $35

First Row Ringside

Children (3-14) $30
Seniors $35
Adults $40

(Under three years old are free if sitting on a lap)

Please note.

We don’t pre-book tickets.
It’s all walk in, door sales only.
Doors and the ticket office in front of the circus tent, open one hour before each show.
Tickets are “first come, first serve” and we generally recommend arriving 30 minutes before the show.

Do not arrive late.
Door and ticket office close once the show begins and you may miss out. 

Eroni Circus Australia 5
Eroni Circus Australia 4
Eroni Circus Australia 4
Eroni Circus Australia 2
Eroni's Circus 2
Eroni's Circus 3
Eroni Circus Australia 5
Eroni Circus Australia 3